HOLDINSIDE is an alternative rock / progressive metal band formed in Russia with lyrics in English and Spanish. The band's debut album was Chains of Another Mind in 2004, followed by Seven Days Of Insomnia in 2005. They also performed the official soundtrack for the short horror movie El Portal in 2006 and haven't released anything else since then. They claim to be currently searching for a good management and record label. Band members: Yana - voice, keyboards Sergio Burluzki - guitars Sergio Pomeloff - bass-guitar www.holdinside.com. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Related Artist

Top Tracks